COBERTURA DE ANALISTAS

Actinver

Bank of America / Merrill Lych

Bank of America / Merrill Lych

BBVA Bancomer

BBVA Bancomer

BTG Pactual

BTG Pactual

HSBC

Nau Securities

Nau Securities

Signum Research

UBS

Pablo Duarte

Alan Macias

Carlos Peyrelongue

Francisco Chávez

Mauricio Hernández Prida

Álvaro García

Gordon Lee

Ivan Enriquez

Iñigo Vega

Luis Prieto

Armando Rodríguez

Marimar Torreblanca

pduarte@actinver.com.mx

alan.macias@baml.com

carlos.peyrelongue@baml.com

f.chavez@bbva.com

mauricio.hernandez.1@bbva.com

alvaro.garcia@btgpactual.com

gordon.lee@btgpactual.com

ivan.enriquez@hsbc.com.mx

inigovego@nau-securities.com

luisprieto@nau-securities.com

armando.rodriguez@signumresearch.com

marimar.torreblanca@ubs.com

52(55)11036600

52(55)52013433

52(55)52013276

52(55)56219703

52(55)56219369

1(646)9242475

52(55)36922200

52(55)57212397

44(20)79475517

44(20)79475510

52(55)62370861

52(55)52827728

Institución

Nombre

E-mail

Teléfono

Desarrollo Web Ideas Únicas

Institución

Nombre

E-mail

Teléfono

Actinver

Pablo Duarte

pduarte@actinver.com.mx

52(55)11036600

Institución

Nombre

E-mail

Teléfono

Bank of America / Merrill Lych

Alan Macias

alan.macias@baml.com

52(55)52013433

Institución

Nombre

E-mail

Teléfono

Bank of America / Merrill Lych

Carlos Peyrelongue

carlos.peyrelongue@baml.com

52(55)52013276

Institución

Nombre

E-mail

Teléfono

BBVA Bancomer

Francisco Chávez

f.chavez@bbva.com

52(55)56219703

Institución

Nombre

E-mail

Teléfono

BBVA Bancomer

Mauricio Hernández Prida

mauricio.hernandez.1@bbva.com

52(55)56219369

Institución

Nombre

E-mail

Teléfono

BTG Pactual

Álvaro García

alvaro.garcia@btgpactual.com

1(646)9242475

Institución

Nombre

E-mail

Teléfono

BTG Pactual

Gordon Lee

gordon.lee@btgpactual.com

52(55)36922200

Institución

Nombre

E-mail

Teléfono

HSBC

Ivan Enriquez

ivan.enriquez@hsbc.com.mx

52(55)57212397

Institución

Nombre

E-mail

Teléfono

Nau Securities

Iñigo Vega

inigovego@nau-securities.com

44(20)79475517

Institución

Nombre

E-mail

Teléfono

Nau Securities

Luis Prieto

luisprieto@nau-securities.com

44(20)79475510

Institución

Nombre

E-mail

Teléfono

Signum Research

Armando Rodríguez

armando.rodriguez@signumresearch.com

52(55)62370861

Institución

Nombre

E-mail

Teléfono

UBS

Marimar Torreblanca

marimar.torreblanca@ubs.com

52(55)52827728